مخاطي بشروي سرطان

مخاطي بشروي سرطان، المعروف أيضا باسم سرطان القولون أو سرطان الأمعاء الغليظة، هو أكثر أنواع السرطان شيوعا الرابع في أمريكا (655،000 حالة وفاة في جميع أنحاء العالم سنويا). وهذا يشمل أورام سرطانية في المستقيم، التذييل، والقولون. القولون هو جزء من الجهاز الهضمي، ويجعل الحيز الأكبر من الأمعاء الغليظة، ودورها هو مساعدة الجسم على امتصاص المعادن والمواد الغذائية والمياه. كما يتخلص من النفايات من الجسم في شكل البراز. المستقيم هو في نهاية القولون وهي متاخمة لفتحة الشرج.

يمكن أن يكون هناك العديد من الأعراض لسرطان القولون والمستقيم، وهذا يتوقف على مكان وجود ورم في الأمعاء، وعما إذا كان قد انتشر إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم.

معظم الأعراض في مخاطية بشروية سرطان يمكن في كثير من الأحيان أن تكون موجودة في غيرها من الأمراض. في المراحل المبكرة من سرطان القولون، والناس عادة ليس لديهم أي أعراض. هذا هو السبب لماذا يجب أن يكون الناس فوق سن 50 فحوص دورية. ما هو استثمار ضروري وينبغي للمرء أن لا ننظر إليها على أنها مضيعة للمال الذهاب لإجراء فحوص صحية. أعراض القولون سرطان تأتي في 2 الأصناف العامة، وهما المحلية ومنهجية.

إذا كان موجودا في ورم بالقرب من فتحة الشرج، فإنه عادة ما يكون أحد أعراض المحلي. عادات الأمعاء قد تتغير (إما أكثر أو أقل تواترا)، قد تحدث مشاعر التغوط غير مكتمل (تجهد لحركة الأمعاء)، يتم تخفيض القطر من البراز، ومشرق أو مظلم الدم الحمراء في البراز، وبالتناوب فترات من الإمساك و إسهال. إذا حدث أي فرد لتجربة أي من هذه الأعراض لمدة 2 أسابيع أو أكثر، ينبغي للمرء أن إبلاغ الطبيب فورا واتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة لاختبارات للتحقق من القولون والمستقيم سرطان.

أما بالنسبة للأعراض منهجية سرطان القولون، فمن الأعراض التي تؤثر على الجسم كله. أعراض مثل فقدان الوزن غير المتعمد (هو انخفاض الوزن عند واحد لا اتباع نظام غذائي) والتعب الشديد، وفقدان الشهية، الشعور بالغثيان، ويريد أن يتقيأ، وفقر الدم (انخفاض عدد في خلايا الدم الحمراء)، واليرقان (اصفرار بياض العين واللون الأصفر على الجلد). وبالمثل، إذا أي تجربة فردية أي من هذه الأعراض لفترة إطالة الوقت، ينبغي على الفور استشارة الطبيب وحجز موعد لإجراء فحوص من القولون والمستقيم سرطان.

من خطر الاصابة القولون والمستقيم سرطان في أمريكا حوالي 7٪. هناك العديد من العوامل التي يمكن أن تزيد من خطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون. وتشمل هذه الأسباب:

والآن بعد أن كنت قد أبلغت من مختلف أعراض وأسباب القولون والمستقيم سرطان، يجب أن تكون أفضل استعدادا لذلك، وهذا سيساعد بالتأكيد لكم في سعيكم للوقاية من سرطان القولون. بارك الله!

Mucoepidermoid Carcinoma

Mucoepidermoid Carcinoma, also known as colon cancer or large bowel cancer, is the fourth most common cancer in America (655,000 worldwide deaths per year). This includes cancerous growths in the rectum, appendix, and colon. The colon is a part of the digestive system and it makes up most of the large intestine, and its role is to help the body absorb minerals, nutrients and water. It also gets rid of waste of the body in the form of stool. The rectum is at the end of the colon which is adjacent to the anus.

There can be many symptoms for Colorectal Carcinoma, depending on the location of the tumour in the bowel, and whether it has spread to other parts of the body.

Most of the symptoms in Mucoepidermoid Carcinoma can often be found in other diseases. In the early stages of colon cancer, people normally do not have any symptoms. This is the reason why people over the age of 50 should have regular screenings; it is an essential investment and one should not see it as a waste of money going for health checkups. Symptoms of Colorectal Carcinoma come in 2 general varieties, namely local and systematic.

If the tumour is located close to the anus, it is usually a local symptom. Bowel habits may change (either more or less frequent), feelings of incomplete defecation may occur (straining for the movement of bowel), the diameter of the stool is reduced, bright or dark red blood in the stools, and alternating periods of constipation and diarrhoea. If an individual happens to experience any of these symptoms for 2 or more weeks, one should inform the doctor immediately and arrange for tests to check for Colorectal Carcinoma.

As for systematic colon cancer symptoms, it is symptoms that affect the whole body. Symptoms like unintentional weight loss (weight is reduced when one is not dieting), extreme fatigue, loss of appetite, feelings of nausea and wants to vomit, anemia (low count on red blood cell), jaundice (whites of the eye and yellow colour to the skin). Likewise, if any individual experience any of these symptoms for a prolong period of time, they should straight away consult a doctor and book an appointment for checkups of Colorectal Carcinoma.

The risk of developing Colorectal Carcinoma in America is about 7%. There are several factors that can increase the risk of developing colon cancer. These causes include:

Now that you have been informed of the various symptoms and causes of Colorectal Carcinoma, you should be better prepared for it and this will definitely help you in your quest to prevent colon cancer. God bless!